Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match
How would you like to be contacted?

Meet our Experts - Red Bear Property Management

David Kirby 

Finance Manager




0203 909 0888
david@redbearhomes.com

Alesha Simpson
LAW LLB(Hons) | MARLA (Inv)

Head Of Property Management




0203 909 0888
alesha@redbearhomes.com

Iain Gray 

Maintenance Manager



0203 909 0888
iain@redbearhomes.com

Amaya Carew 

Tenancy Manager




0203 909 0888
amaya@redbearhomes.com

Rodellene Silva 

Senior Property Consultant




0203 909 0888
rodellene@redbearhomes.com

Claudiu Rosu 

Senior Property Consultant




0203 909 0888
claudiu@redbearhomes.com

Francesca McDermott 

Property Administrator




0203 909 0888
francesca@redbearhomes.com